Quickie Update: Where the Heck I’ve Been

If you’ve been following me for a while, you’ll notice the rather long period of inactivity this site has suffered over the last month. I’d like to say it’s entirely the fault of Hurricane Irma (I live in South Florida, and even now, almost a week later, things aren’t yet “normal” again), but an equally important reason for my lack of activity is my own brain constantly questioning whether or not I’m wasting my time. I honestly thought I’d pound out a few dozen more blog entries before my crippling self-doubt kicked in, but look at us now. I’ll still try to get an entry out at least once every other day, but I need to re-evaluate what I’m doing here and doing in life, in general. All I can ask is for you to stay patient during this very boring and (hopefully) temporary time.

Thanks for your understanding.

Leave a Reply

